Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
New Parent Reception
Room 6A
Mandatory Parent Meeting
Parish Hall
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
SJB Annual Spaghetti Dinner
-
Piazza di SJB
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22