Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 6
Thu, May 9
Blaze Pizza Fundraiser for SJB
-
Blaze Pizza - 2841 W MacArthur Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92704
Fri, May 10
Spartan Run
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Spring Musical
-
Thu, May 16
Spring Musical
-
Spring Musical
-
Fri, May 17
Spring Musical
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Auxiliary Meeting
-
Parish Hall
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Talent Show Practice
-
Parish Hall
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2