St John The Baptist

Print Element
August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Farewell Mass and Reception for Fr. Patrick
Church and Parish Hall
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Beach Bonfire
-
Huntington Beach State Park (between towers 10 and 11)
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Ice Cream Social
Mon, Aug 26
First Day of School
-
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1