Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Talent Show Practice
Parish Hall
Fri, May 8
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Parent Auxiliary Meeting
Parish Hall
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Wed, May 20
Spring Musical
Parish Hall
Spring Musical
Parish Hall
Thu, May 21
Spring Musical
Parish Hall
Fri, May 22
Spring Musical
Parish Hall
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Family Mass